Treatment under full anaesthesia

Alongside classic anaesthesia, we are equipped with a gas-based anaesthesia system. Nitrous oxide has a relaxing, soothing and analgesic effect. It is therefore the ideal drug for dental treatment. Treatment without local anaesthesia is possible, and when anaesthesia is necessary, a single dose is needed.

Nitrous oxide is inhaled and exhaled. It therefore doesn’t need to be assimilated by the body as is the case with other drugs. Hence, the body doesn’t need to work to metabolize the drug. 20 minutes after treatment, the patient is able to drive awaye.

Nitrous oxide is always mixed with oxygen, which ensures maximum safety. This form of anaesthesia is considered the best by the scientific and medical world and is perfectly suitable for the practice of dentistry.

 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Traitement sous narcose complète

Parallèlement à l'anesthésie classique, nous sommes équipés d'un système d'anesthésie au gaz. Le protoxyde d’azote a un effet relaxant, apaisant et analgésique. C’est par conséquent le médicament idéal pour un traitement dentaire. Un traitement sans anesthésie locale est possible et s'il faut anesthésier, une seule dose est nécessaire.

Le protoxyde d’azote est inspiré et expiré. Il n’a donc pas besoin d’être assimilé par le corps comme c’est le cas avec d’autres médicaments. Le corps ne doit donc pas travailler pour le métaboliser. 20 minutes après le traitement, le patient est capable de repartir avec sa voiture.

Le protoxyde d’azote est toujours mélangé à de l’oxygène, ce qui assure une sécurité maximale. Cette forme d’anesthésie est considérée comme la meilleure par le monde scientifique et médical et est parfaitement appropriée à la pratique de la chirurgie dentaire.

 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email